Meet the KZN Team,

Anthony and Faith Naidoo

anthonynaidoo@icloud.com

083 454 8361

Pietermartizburg

Brent and Kate Brading

082 785 5098 • brent@outlookchurch.co.za

Richards Bay

Danie and Ronel Grobbelaar

031 2615547 • danieg2@absamail.co.za

Durban

Doug and Sheena McDonald

083 406 1731 • doug@glenridge.org.za

Durban

Elliot and Dolly Sonjica

073 240 0383 • elliott@hcf.org.za

Hilton

Grant and Sue Crawford

064 817 5890 • caity@onelifechurch.org.za

Pietermartizburg

Hilton and Tanya McKinley

083 9615561 • richlands@telkomsa.net

Richmond

Kevin and Debbie Jones

082 8243649 • kevin@northhillschurch.co.za

Pietermartizburg

Mark & Cindy Neumann

083 2286156 • mark@solidground.org.za

Empangeni

Mark and Justine Wimble

076 535 9604 • mark@onelifechurch.org.za

Durban

Martin and Shirley Berndt

079 640 0437 • martinberndt@absamail.co.za

Midlands

Paul and Leigh Langton

083 4630685 • paul@oribigorgeguestfarm.co.za

Port Shepstone

Peter and Karen Rasmussen

031 7653318 • peter@cityhill.co.za

Hillcrest

Ray and Moira Oliver

082 5783377 • rayo@worldonline.co.za

Pietermartizburg

Richard and Avril Pratt

083 6297809 • hcf@mweb.co.za

Hilton

Richard and Shelagh Lechmere-Oertel

084 5125007 • lechmereoertel@gmail.com

Pietermartizburg

Steve and Jacqui Wimble

0861 122331 • admin@cityhill.co.za

Hillcrest

Hennie & Rita Keyter

083 7852924 • ritakeyter@yahoo.com

Jeremy & Emma Diedricks

083 375 4036 • jeremy@diedricksattorneys.co.za

Pietermartizburg

Terry & Claire Brauteseth

083 415 1848 • terry@onelifechurch.org.za

Duane and Lauren Smith

082 5526548 • duane@hcf.org.za

Hilton

Tim & Paula Petersen

082 727 4800 • tim@cityhill.co.za

Andy & Kim Lund

083 2656677 • andy@riverchurchurch.org.za

Mtubatuba

Ed & Heidi Strong

082 3144891 • heidimaystrong@gmail.com

Quinton & Knikki Preen

082 8736282 • quiton@dspreen.co.za

Richards Bay

Jakes & Mel Olivier

083 630525 • jakes@solidground.org.za